LEED Gold Certified

For Existing Buildings

Operations + Maintenance

Recognizing Excellence in

Building Operations & Management

One Tampa City Center

Suite 1890

Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 223-5008

 

An experienced group of management professionals is on site to ensure smooth daily operations. We invite you to contact the on-site staff with your comments and suggestions at (813) 223-5008 or email any of our staff listed below. For engineering services, please be sure to phone our office so we may generate a work order to ensure that your request is properly taken care of in a timely fashion.

BUILDING OPERATIONS STAFF

 

General Manager

 

 

 

Assistant Property Manager

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Event Coordinator

 

 

 

Chief Engineer

 

 

 

Lead Engineer

 

 

 

Operating Engineers/

Mechanical Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Day Porter Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Security Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Security

 

 

 

Sandy Ballestra

Sandy.Ballestra@cushwake.com

 

 

Tammy Roque

Tammy.Roque@cushwake.com

 

 

Courtney Judy

Courtney.Judy@cushwake.com

 

 

Gretchen Lyckberg

Gretchen.Lyckberg@cushwake.com

 

 

Kevin Norton

Kevin.Norton@cushwake.com

 

 

Charles Hudnall

Charles.Hudnall@cushwake.com

 

 

James Michaels

Pat Campbell

Seymour Phillips

Robert Shim

Luis Valdivieso

 

 

Cynthia Bass

Perla Lopez

Norman Ortiz

Kevin Patrick

 

 

Allied Barton Security Services

 

Tampa City Center’s 24-hour security team consists of nine full-time and four part-time security officers.

 

 

Officer David E. Fetters

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

security@tampacitycenter.com

 

After Hours Security Desk

813-223-5008

 

 

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Sandy Ballestra

(813) 223 5008

sandy.ballestra@cushwake.com

Tammy Roque

(813) 223 5008

tammy.roque@cushwake.com

Courtney Judy

(813) 223 5008

courtney.judy@cushwake.com

Cushman & Wakefield of Florida

One Tampa City Center, Suite 3300

Tampa, Florida 33602-5813

www.cushmanwakefield.com